Open/Close Menu

Our Supporters

Gifts and Foundations

Chairman's Circle

As a collective, the Chairman's Circle's investment directly supports a sponsored production exclusive to the Adelaide Festival which is announced at a special function of Chairman's Circle members, hosted by the Chair of the Festival and presented by the Artistic Directors Neil Armfield and Rachel Healy. Members receive premium seating and hospitality on the night of this exclusive production.

Chair, Adelaide Festival
Judy Potter

Chairman’s Circle Committee
Lesley Haas-Baker (Chair)
Susannah Davies
Michael Bickford
Lee Ross-Solomon

Chairman’s Circle
Charles Bagot and Catherine Bagot
Lesley Haas-Baker and Michael Bickford
MaryLou Bishop and Dr Joe Verco AM
Diane Colton and Alan Colton
Susannah Davies and Sarah Houston
Associate Professor Margaret Davy AM
Jane Doyle and Ian Doyle
Ginger Fitzpatrick and Barry Fitzpatrick AM
Dr Michael Hammerton and Dr Helen Marmanidis
Jill Hill and Bob Warner CBE
Debra Knight
Roger Lang and Janet Hoopmann
Dr Geoffrey Martin and Dr Sorayya Martin
Pamela McKee and Peter McKee
Diane Myers – in memory of Barnaby Myers
Paula Nagel AM
Judy Potter and George Potter
Bernadette Quirke
Richard Ryan AO and Trish Ryan
Giuliano Ursini and Rosemary Ursini
3 Anonymous

The Secret River Donor Circle

Arts Projects Australia
Neil Armfield AO
Andrew Bovell and Eugenia Fragos
Rob Brookman AM and Verity Laughton
Carrillo Gantner AO and Ziyin Gantner
Kate Grenville
Michael Kantor and Silvia Kantor
Naomi Milgrom AO
Claire Pfister
Maureen Ritchie
Kim Williams AM and Catherine Dovey

The Riverbank Palais Grandees

Neil Balnaves AO
Pamela McKee and Peter McKee
Geoffrey Rush AC


Silver Benefactors
Robert Kenrick
Pam and David McKee
Dr Adam Sheridan

Program Benefactors
Diane Hart
Ulrike Klein
Joan Lyons
Fiona MacLachlan OAM
Diana McLaurin

Associate Benefactors
John Bishop AO and Barbara Pidcock
William J S Boyle CM
Margaret and Christopher Burrell AO
Dr Amal Abou-Hamden
Dr Natasha Chow and Robin Nicholson
Mark de Raad
Jan and Rick Frolich
Jodi Glass and Adrian Tisato
Stephanie and Julian Grose
Dr Scott Ma
Maria Panagiotidis and Sanjay Gupta
James Porter
Libby Raupach OAM and Mark Lloyd OAM
Gayle and Andrew Robertson
Janice and Michael Snow
Robina and Glen Weir
Merry Wickes

Festival Benefactors
Veronica and Don Aldridge
Wendy Alstergen
John Kirkwood
Elizabeth Abbott
Marea Atkinson
Helen Barlas
Elizabeth and Hon David Bleby QC
Ivor Bowden
Dr Chris Branson
Beverley Brown OAM
Beth Brown and Tom Bruce
Gerry Butler
Eva Chin
Anna Cox
Leonie Ebert
Leigh Emmett
Barbara Fargher
Frank Ford AM
Roseanne Healy
Ritchie Hollands
Hon Anne Levy AO
Jean Matthews
Hon Carolyn Pickles
Pamela Ryan OAM
Sibby and Dr Andrew Sutherland AM
Caroline Treloar
Sandy Verschoor
Barbara Wall
Louise and Graham Walters AM
Amanda and Jay Wheeler