Open/Close Menu

Schools

Secondary Schools Shows and Pricing

Download the full breakdown of shows and ACARA/SACE Learning Areas here

Schools pricing applies for students and teachers when booking groups through BASS Schools Bookings on +61 8 8205 2220 or by emailing schools@bass.net.au.

If you’re aged 18 or under, strapped for cash but really want to see a festival show, we’ve got your back! Click here.

The Secret River
Fri 3 Mar - Sun 19 Mar | The Quarry | Tickets $29
Download School Resources

Richard III
Mon 6 Mar - Thu 9 Mar | Her Majesty's Theatre | Tickets $15
Download School Resources

Backbone
Wed 15 Mar - Sun 19 Mar | Dunstan Playhouse | Tickets $15
Download School Resources

Magic City
Sat 11 Mar - Mon 13 Mar | Her Majesty's Theatre | Tickets $15
Download School Resources

Lula Del Ray
Tue 14 Mar - Thu 16 Mar | Her Majesty's Theatre | Tickets $15
Download School Resources

The Encounter
Thu 9 Mar, 1.30pm | Dunstan Playhouse | Tickets $15
Download School Resources

1967 (limited allocation)
Wed 15 Mar, 8pm | Festival Theatre | Tickets $15
Download School Resources

Saul (limited allocation)
Sun 5 Mar - Thu 9 Mar | Festival Theatre | Tickets $20

Gala
Wed 15 Mar - Sat 18 Mar | Scott Theatre | Tickets $15

Portraits in Motion
Sat 4 Mar - Sat 18 Mar | Radford Auditorium | Tickets $15
Download School Resources

The Backstories
Tue 7 Mar - Sun 12 Mar | Space Theatre | Tickets $15
Download School Resources

Every Brilliant Thing
Tue 14 Mar - Fri 17 Mar | Space Theatre | Tickets $15
Download School Resources

Wot? No Fish!!
Fri 3 Mar - Tue 7 Mar | AC Arts, Main Theatre | Tickets $15

Coral: Rekindling Venus
Mon 6 Mar - Sun 19 Mar | Adelaide Planetarium | Tickets $15
Download School Resources

Versus Rodin: Bodies across space and time
Sat 4 Mar - Sun 2 Jul | Art Gallery of South Australia | Tickets $30 per class
(Book via Art Gallery)

Adelaide Writers' Week
Sat 4 Mar - Thu 9 Mar | Pioneer Women's Memorial Garden | FREE
(Full program announced January 2017)