Enews Signup



David Sefton - Artistic Director

Karen Bryant - Chief Executive

Hilary Abel - Marketing Executive

Mandy Armstrong - Travel Manager (Showtravel)

Tammy Bands - IT Manager

Prue Bassett - National Publicist

Wendy Bennett - Senior Finance Assistant

Sara Bradshaw – Philanthropy Director

Sarah Catford - Business Development Assistant

Bill Coleby - Risk Management Consultant

Kate Donnelly - Program Administrator

Duncan Fraser - Media Relations Manager

Richard Grayson - Visual Arts Curator

Jude Gun - Associate Producer

Lucy Guster - Associate Producer

Meredith Holden - Finance Assistant

Adam Hornhardt - Special Events Production Manager

Taren Hornhardt - Production Director

Trevor Horskins - Finance & Administration Director

Anna Hughes - Writers’ Week Coordinator

Samuel Jozeps - Digital Marketing Executive

Flower Knutas - Office Administrator

Laura Kroetsch - Director, Adelaide Writers’ Week

Victoria Lewis - Business Development and Events Executive

Stephanie Lyall - Print Marketing Executive

Charné Magor - Executive Officer

Brianna Meldrum - Production Administrator – Logistics

Gillian Mercer - Business Development Director

Caitlin Moore - Assistant to the Artistic Director & Music Program

Lesley Newton - Program Director

Maggie Oster - Production Administrator – HR & Risk

Mark Pennington - Technical Manager

Michelle Reid - Marketing and Communications Director (job share)

Kaye Weeks - Marketing and Communications Director (job share)

Anne Wiberg - Associate Producer