Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
Skip to main content

2024 MUD Literary Prize pictures

Event actions

2024 MUD Literary Prize description

The MUD Literary Prize celebrates a debut novel of literary fiction. Past winners have included Trent Dalton and Pip Williams. Hear from the 2024 winner with chair David Sly.

Event additional information